City Recycling Contacts

envelope icon Sign Up for Recycling Coordinators E-mail Updates

Contact the name below for your city to inquire about recycling issues such as waste reduction or recycling programs.

CITY

ADDRESS

PHONE #

FAX #

City Website

Aliso Viejo

Moy Yahya,
myahya@cityofalisoviejo.com
12 Journey, Suite 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 425-2538

(949) 425-3899

http://www.cityofalisoviejo.com/city-hall/
departments/public-works/recycling-waste-program/

Anaheim

Dora Delgadillo,
ddelgadillo@anaheim.net
400 E. Vermont Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92805

(714) 765-6881

(714) 765-6842

https://www.anaheim.net/474/Solid-Waste-Recycling

Brea

Gillian Lobo,
GillianL@ci.brea.ca.us
1 Civic Center Circle
Brea, CA 92821

(714) 990-7760

(714) 671-1493

https://www.ci.brea.ca.us/319/Recycling-Waste

Buena Park

Doug Brodowski,
dbrodowski@buenapark.com
6650 Beach Blvd.
Buena Park, CA 90620

(714) 562-3652

(714) 562-3669

http://www.buenapark.com/city-departments/public-works/
recycling-and-environmental-links

Costa Mesa

Amber Haston,
amber.haston@costamesaca.gov
77 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 754-5024

(714) 754-5028

Costa Mesa Sanitary District

Scott Carroll,
scarroll@cmsdca.gov
628 West 19th Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 645-8400

(949) 650-2253

https://www.cmsdca.gov/

Cypress

Kirsten Graham,
kgraham@cypressca.org
Public Works Department
5275 Orange Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630

(714) 229-6748

(714) 229-0154

https://www.cypressca.org/live/trash-recycling

Dana Point

Jennifer Anderson,
janderson@danapoint.org
33282 Golden Lantern
Dana Point, CA 92629-1805

(949) 248-3571

(949) 234-2826

http://www.danapoint.org/department/
public-works-engineering/solid-waste-recycling

Fountain Valley

Steve Hauerwaas,
steve.hauerwaas@fountainvalley.org
10200 Slater Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 593-4441

(714) 593-4498

https://www.fountainvalley.org/477/Trash-Disposal-Recycling

Fullerton

Nadia Cook,
NadiaC@ci.fullerton.ca.us
303 W. Commonwealth Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 738-2807

(714) 738-3100

https://www.cityoffullerton.com/gov/departments/
admin_serv/utility_services/trash_service/recycle.asp

Garden Grove

Raquel Manson,
rmanson@ci.garden-grove.ca.us
13802 Newhope Street
Garden Grove, CA 92843

(714) 741-5554

(714) 741-5419

https://ggcity.org/pw/recycle

Huntington Beach

Debra Jubinsky,
djubinsky@surfcity-hb.org
2000 Main Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 347-5321

(714) 375-5099

https://www.huntingtonbeachca.gov/services/trash-recycling/

Irvine

Mike Byrne,
mbyrne@cityofirvine.org
One Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 19575
Irvine, CA 92623-9575

(949) 724-6357

(949)724-6214

http://www.cityofirvine.org/environmental-programs/household-recycling

La Habra

Jeff Henderson,
jhenderson@lahabraca.gov
201 East La Habra Boulevard
La Habra, CA 90633

(562) 905-9700

(562) 691-1626

https://www.lahabracity.com/488/Recycling-Waste

La Palma

Carlo Nafarrete,
carlon@cityoflapalma.org
7822 Walker Street
La Palma, CA 90623-1771

(714) 690-3312

(714) 523-2141

https://www.cityoflapalma.org/384/Recycling

Laguna Beach

Liz Avila,
lavila@lagunabeachcity.net
505 Forest Avenue
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

(949) 497-0344

(949) 497-0771

http://www.lagunabeachcity.net/cityhall/pw/waste/default.htm

Laguna Hills

David Reynolds,
dreynolds@ci.laguna-hills.ca.us
City of Laguna Hills
24035 El Toro Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 707-2685

(949) 707-2614

https://www.ci.laguna-hills.ca.us/210/Recycling-For-Residents

Laguna Niguel

Hal Ghafari,
hghafari@cityoflagunaniguel.org
30111 Crown Valley Parkway
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 362-4384

https://www.cityoflagunaniguel.org/1123/Waste-Reduction-and-Recycling

Laguna Woods

Mike Balliet,
mballiet@cox.net
24264 El Toro Road
Laguna Woods, CA 92653

(949) 837-3618

https://www.cityoflagunawoods.org/waste-recycling/

Lake Forest

Christine Groves,
cgroves@lakeforestca.gov
25550 Commercentre Drive, Suite 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 461-3571

(949) 461-3511

https://www.lakeforestca.gov/293/Trash-Recycling

Los Alamitos

Steve Mendoza,
smendoza@cityoflosalamitos.org
3191 Katella Avenue
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(562) 431-3538 x300

(562) 493-1255

https://cityoflosalamitos.org/your-government/planning/solid-waste-recycling/

Midway City Sanitary District

Nic Castro,
ncastro@mcsandst.com
14451 Cedarwood Avenue
Westminster, CA 92683

(714) 893-3553

(714) 891-8624

https://www.midwaycitysanitarydistrict.com/

Mission Viejo

Denise Matson,
dmatson@cityofmissionviejo.org
200 Civic Center
Mission Viejo, CA 92691-2778

(949) 470-3010

(949) 581-5394

https://cityofmissionviejo.org/departments/public-works/
environmental-programs/waste-management

Newport Beach

Keith Hinckley,
khinckley@newportbeachca.gov
3300 Newport Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 718-3466

(949) 650-0747

https://www.newportbeachca.gov/government/
departments/public-works/municipal-operations/trash-recycling

Orange

Joshua Soliz,
jsoliz@cityoforange.org
300 E. Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92866

(714) 744-5588

https://www.cityoforange.org/462/Trash-and-Recycling

Placentia

Elsa Robinson

erobinson@placentia.org

401 East Chapman Avenue
Placentia, CA 92870

(714) 993-8189

(714) 528-4640

http://www.placentia.org/147/Recycle

Rancho Santa Margarita

Hazel McIntosh
hmcintosh@cityofrsm.org
22112 El Paseo
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

(949) 635-1800 x6503

(949) 635-1667

https://www.cityofrsm.org/366/Solid-Waste-Recycling

San Clemente

Danna McIntosh,
mcintoshd@san-clemente.org
100 Avenida Presidio
San Clemente, CA 92672

(949) 498-9436

(949) 361-8234

http://www.san-clemente.org/departments-services/
environmental-services/trash-recycling

San Juan Capistrano

Noreen Swiontek,
NSwiontek@sanjuancapistrano.org
32400 Paseo Adelanto
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

(949) 487-4307

(949) 493-3955

http://sanjuancapistrano.org/Departments/Utilities/
Environmental/Recycling

Santa Ana

Christy Kindig,
ckindig@santa-ana.org
20 Civic Center,
Plaza M-21
Santa Ana, CA 92702

(714) 647-5088

(714) 647-5069

https://www.santa-ana.org/green/recycling-programs

Seal Beach

Patrick Gallegos,
pgallegos@sealbeachca.gov
211 8th Street
Seal Beach, CA 90740

(562) 431-2527 x1308

(562) 493-9857

http://www.sealbeachca.gov/Departments/Public-Works/
Maintenance-Operations

Stanton

Amanda Cruz,
acruz@ci.stanton.ca.us
7800 Katella Avenue
Stanton, CA 90680

(714) 379-9222 x211

(714) 890-1443

http://ci.stanton.ca.us/Special-Topics/Stanton-Special-Topics/Stanton-Recycles

Tustin

Stacey Cuevas,
scuevas@tustinca.org
300 Centennial Way
Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 573-3037

(714) 734-8991

http://www.tustinca.org/depts/pw/trash.asp

Villa Park

Kim Chaudhry,
kchaudhry@villapark.org
17855 Santiago Boulevard
Villa Park, CA 92661

(714) 998-1500

(714) 998-1508

http://villapark.org/Villa-Park/Residents/Recycling

Westminster

Nick Castro,
ncastro@mcsandst.com
8200 Westminster Blvd.
Westminster, CA 92683

(714) 898-3311 x218
(Secretary)

(714) 373-4684
(714) 373-5328

https://www.cityofwestminster.us/TrashandRecycling

Yorba Linda

Mark Aalders,
maalders@yorba-linda.org
4845 Casa Loma
Yorba Linda, CA 92886

(714) 961-7106

(714) 993-7530

https://www.yorbalindaca.gov/315/Recycle

County of Orange (Unincorporated Areas)

Kristen Almaraz,
Kristen.almaraz@ocwr.ocgov.com
OC Waste & Recycling
300 N. Flower St., #400
Santa Ana, CA 92703

(714) 834-4130

(714) 834-4001

http://www.oclandfills.com/recycling

CalRecycle

Mallory Burden,
Mallory.Burden@calrecycle.ca.gov
CalRecycle
2929 E. Willow Street
Long Beach, CA 90806

Kathryn Ferrer,
Kathryn.Ferrer@calrecycle.ca.gov
CalRecycle
2929 E. Willow Street
Long Beach, CA 90806

(562) 981-3932




(562) 595-1344

(916) 319-7467




(916) 319-7706

https://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/