City Recycling Contacts

envelope iconSign up for updates to the Recycling Coordinators contact list

Contact the name below for your city to inquire about recycling issues such as waste reduction or recycling programs.

 

CITY

ADDRESS

City Website

Aliso Viejo

Moy Yahya
myahya@cityofalisoviejo.com
12 Journey, Suite 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 425-2538

http://www.cityofalisoviejo.com

 

Anaheim

Dora Delgadillo
ddelgadillo@anaheim.net
400 E. Vermont Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92805

(714) 765-6881

https://www.anaheim.net/474/Solid-Waste-Recycling

 

Brea

Lizette Longacre
lizettel@ci.brea.ca.us
1 Civic Center Circle
Brea, CA 92821

(714) 990-7645

https://www.ci.brea.ca.us/319/Recycling-Waste

 

Buena Park

Doug Brodowski
dbrodowski@buenapark.com
6650 Beach Blvd.
Buena Park, CA 90620

(714) 562-3652

http://www.buenapark.com/city-departments/public-works/
recycling-and-environmental-links

 

Costa Mesa

Salem Afeworki
salem.afeworki@costamesaca.gov 
77 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 754-5208

https://www.costamesaca.gov/services/waste-collection-and-recycling

Costa Mesa Sanitary District

Nabila Guzman
nguzman@cmsdca.gov
290 Paularino Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(949)-645-8400

https://www.cmsdca.gov/

 

Cypress

Kirsten Graham
kgraham@cypressca.org
Public Works Department
5275 Orange Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630

(714) 229-6748

https://www.cypressca.org/live/trash-recycling

 

Dana Point

Jennifer Anderson
janderson@danapoint.org
33282 Golden Lantern
Dana Point, CA 92629-1805

(949) 248-3571

http://www.danapoint.org/department/
public-works-engineering/solid-waste-recycling

 

Fountain Valley

Steve Hauerwaas
steve.hauerwaas@fountainvalley.org
10200 Slater Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 593-4441

https://www.fountainvalley.org/477/Trash-Disposal-Recycling

 

Fullerton

Grace Yoon-Taylor
gyoon@cityoffullerton.com
303 W. Commonwealth Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 738-6805

https://www.cityoffullerton.com/gov/departments/
admin_serv/utility_services/trash_service/recycle.asp

 

Garden Grove

Raquel Manson
rmanson@ci.garden-grove.ca.us
13802 Newhope Street
Garden Grove, CA 92843

(714) 741-5554

https://ggcity.org/pw/recycle

 

 

Huntington Beach

Debra Jubinsky
djubinsky@surfcity-hb.org
2000 Main Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 374-5321

https://www.huntingtonbeachca.gov/services/trash-recycling/

 

Irvine

Mike Byrne
mbyrne@cityofirvine.org
One Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 19575
Irvine, CA 92623-9575

(949) 724-6357

http://www.cityofirvine.org/environmental-programs/household-recycling

 

La Habra

Jeff Henderson
jhenderson@lahabraca.gov
201 East La Habra Boulevard
La Habra, CA 90633

(562) 905-9700

https://www.lahabracity.com/488/Recycling-Waste

 

La Palma

Carlo Nafarrete
carlon@cityoflapalma.org
7822 Walker Street
La Palma, CA 90623-1771

(714) 690-3312

https://www.cityoflapalma.org/384/Recycling

 

Laguna Beach

Liz Avila
lavila@lagunabeachcity.net
505 Forest Avenue
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

(949) 497-0344

http://www.lagunabeachcity.net/cityhall/pw/waste/default.htm

 

Laguna Hills

David Reynolds
dreynolds@ci.laguna-hills.ca.us
City of Laguna Hills
24035 El Toro Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 707-2685

https://www.ci.laguna-hills.ca.us/210/Recycling-For-Residents

 

Laguna Niguel

Kathy Nguyen
kanguyen@cityoflagunaniguel.org
30111 Crown Valley Parkway
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949)-362-4341

https://www.cityoflagunaniguel.org/1123/Waste-Reduction-and-Recycling

 

Laguna Woods

Nadia Cook
NCook@cityoflagunawoods.org
24264 El Toro Road
Laguna Woods, CA 92637

(949) 639-0552

https://www.cityoflagunawoods.org/waste-recycling/

Lake Forest

Christine Groves
cgroves@lakeforestca.gov
25550 Commercentre Drive, Suite 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 461-3571

https://www.lakeforestca.gov/293/Trash-Recycling

 

Los Alamitos

Michelle Muller
mmuller@cityoflosalamitos.org
3191 Katella Avenue
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(562) 357-4514

https://cityoflosalamitos.org/your-government/planning/solid-waste-recycling/

 

Midway City Sanitary District

Nic Castro
ncastro@mcsandst.com
14451 Cedarwood Avenue
Westminster, CA 92683

(714) 893-3553

https://www.midwaycitysanitarydistrict.com/

 

Mission Viejo

Denise Matson
dmatson@cityofmissionviejo.org
200 Civic Center
Mission Viejo, CA 92691-2778

(949) 470-3010

https://cityofmissionviejo.org/departments/public-works/
environmental-programs/waste-management

 

Newport Beach

Keith Hinckley
khinckley@newportbeachca.gov
3300 Newport Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 718-3466

https://www.newportbeachca.gov/government/
departments/public-works/municipal-operations/trash-recycling

 

Orange

Joshua Soliz
jsoliz@cityoforange.org
300 E. Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92866

(714) 744-5588

https://www.cityoforange.org/462/Trash-and-Recycling

 

Placentia

Elsa Robinson
erobinson@placentia.org
401 East Chapman Avenue
Placentia, CA 92870

(714) 993-8189

http://www.placentia.org/147/Recycle

 

Rancho Santa Margarita

Hazel McIntosh
hmcintosh@cityofrsm.org
22112 El Paseo
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

(949) 635-1800 x6503

https://www.cityofrsm.org/366/Solid-Waste-Recycling

 

San Clemente

Danna McIntosh
mcintoshd@san-clemente.org
100 Avenida Presidio
San Clemente, CA 92672

(949) 498-9436

http://www.san-clemente.org/departments-services/
environmental-services/trash-recycling

 

San Juan Capistrano

Noreen Swiontek
NSwiontek@sanjuancapistrano.org
32400 Paseo Adelanto
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

(949) 487-4307

http://sanjuancapistrano.org/Departments/Utilities/
Environmental/Recycling

 

Santa Ana

Christy Kindig
ckindig@santa-ana.org
20 Civic Center,
Plaza M-21
Santa Ana, CA 92702

(714) 647-5088

https://www.santa-ana.org/green/recycling-programs

 

Seal Beach

Patrick Gallegos
pgallegos@sealbeachca.gov
211 8th Street
Seal Beach, CA 90740

(562) 431-2527 x1308

http://www.sealbeachca.gov/Departments/Public-Works/
Maintenance-Operations

 

Stanton

Amanda Cruz
acruz@ci.stanton.ca.us
7800 Katella Avenue
Stanton, CA 90680

(714) 379-9222 x211

http://ci.stanton.ca.us/Special-Topics/Stanton-Special-Topics/Stanton-Recycles

 

Tustin

Stacey Cuevas
scuevas@tustinca.org
300 Centennial Way
Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 573-3037

https://www.tustinca.org/256/Trash-Recycling-Services

 

Villa Park

Kim Chaudhry
kchaudhry@villapark.org
17855 Santiago Boulevard
Villa Park, CA 92661

(714) 998-1500

http://villapark.org/Villa-Park/Residents/Recycling

 

Westminster

Nick Castro
ncastro@mcsandst.com
8200 Westminster Blvd.
Westminster, CA 92683

(714) 898-3311 x218

https://www.midwaycitysanitarydistrict.com

 

Yorba Linda

Mark Aalders
maalders@yorba-linda.org
4845 Casa Loma
Yorba Linda, CA 92886

(714) 961-7106

https://www.yorbalindaca.gov/315/Recycle

 

County of Orange

(Unincorporated Areas)

Kristen Almaraz
Kristen.almaraz@ocwr.ocgov.com
OC Waste & Recycling
300 N. Flower St., #400
Santa Ana, CA 92703

(714) 834-4130

http://www.oclandfills.com/recycling

CalRecycle

Mallory Burden
Mallory.Burden@calrecycle.ca.gov
CalRecycle
2929 E. Willow Street
Long Beach, CA 90806

(562) 981-3932

Kathryn Ferrer
Kathryn.Ferrer@calrecycle.ca.gov
CalRecycle
2929 E. Willow Street
Long Beach, CA 90806

(562) 595-1344

https://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/